2021 Student Achievement Awards

Eric A. and Josephine S. Walker Award	Bradyn Claycomb		
Top Influencers' Award	Khasam Alamili Luke Barkley Braden Braun Bradyn Claycomb Hailey Dikun Matthew Heavner Samantha Kravits Kylie Meyer Sarah Offen Samuel Ramsey Sedona Rogers Janet Surma Calle Zmenkowski		
Penn State Spirit Award Presented by the Penn State New Kensington Alumni Society	Calle Zmenkowski		
Literary Award	Melissa Sedlacek		
Lion Ambassador of the Year Award	Melissa Sedlacek		
Emerging Leader Award	Audrey Surma		
Student Organization Leadership Award	Janet Surma		
Student Government Association Award	Samantha Kravits, President Gianna Foglia, Vice President Luke Barkley, Treasurer Makenna Leisifer, Faculty Senate Representative Bradyn Claycomb, THON Chair Jonathan Schofield, THON Co-Chair		